Board of Directors


“We are the Board of SAC.  We are former campers, former counselors, former Directors, and parents of campers . . . and in some cases all of the above.  We are each dedicated to the continued success of this amazing and unique institution.” 

Esther Avrahamy

David Benezra

Marc Ben-Ezra

Michael Benoliel

Sharon Gomperts

Rabbi Ben Hassan

Michelle Humi-DeFunis

David Jacoby

Rabbi Ron-Ami Meyers

Rhonda Rubin

Ben Varon